Club Championship update 1/4/2015

The first phase (all-play-all) of the 2014-15 club championship has now been completed and has produced the following results:

1. Peter Crichton 6.5/8

2. Jeremy Handley 4/5

3. Steve Larkin 3/5

4. Derek Blair 3/6

5. Bruce Reed 3/7

6. Dave Foster jr 3/8

7. Tim Wrigley 2.5/3

8. Phil Taylor 2/2

9. Peter Booker 1.5/9

10. Alex Ashworth 1/2

11. Malcolm Reid 0.5/1

12. Damian Rudge 0/4

Accordingly, the draw for the first round of the knockout phase of the championship is as follows:

Peter Crichton v Phil Taylor

Steve Larkin v Dave Foster

Jeremy Handley v Tim Wrigley

Derek Blair v Bruce Reed

Full details of this phase of the championship will be available on the championship board at the club.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s