Club Championship update

The position in the club championship as at the end of February 2014 is as follows:
Dave Foster sr 4/4
Tim Wrigley 4/4
Derek Blair 4/5
Steve Larkin 4/6
Bruce Reed 3.5/6
Peter Crichton 2.5/3
Jeremy Handley 2.5/4
Christine Moorcroft 2.5/7
Phil Taylor 2/4
Dave Foster jr 2/8
Damian Rudge 1.5/8
Peter Booker 1.5/9
Alex Ashworth 1/1
David Wrigley 1/1
Dave Scott 0/2
The grading points differential scheme invented by Phil produces the following table:
Damian 40.5 points
Peter B 31.5
Christine 15
Bruce 9.5
Steve 6
Jeremy 2
Peter C 1.5
A reminder: the first phase of the club championship now has one month to run.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s